Leadership

Chair

Daniel Ashton
Senior Engineer, Electrical Protection
CenturyLink
daniel.ashton@centurylink.com

Vice Chair

John Fuller
Principal-Network Design Engineer
AT&T
jf2307@att.com

Secretary

Jim Pelegris
Director of Technology and
Business Development
Precision Power Solutions
JimPelegris@precisionpwr.net

Board Members

Richard Chadwick
Electrical Protection Consultant
chadwickhome@frontier.com
Lurch Farley
Senior Engineer Electrical Protection
CenturyLink
lurch.farley@centurylink.com
Ernie Gallo
Director
Network Infrastructure Solutions
Ericsson
ernest.gallo@ericsson.com
David Gerstetter
Principal Engineer, Energy and Power Technologies
UL LLC
David.A.Gerstetter@ul.com
Mick Maytum
ICT Surge Protection Expert
mjmaytum@gmail.com
R. Bruce Melton, Jr.
Engineering and Technical Support
Telco Sales
rbmeltonjr@yahoo.com
Will Newton
President
Trimm, Inc.
will@trimminc.com
Wolfgang Oertel
Consultant
Bourns Inc.
w.oertel@outlook.com
Joe Randolph
President
Randolph Telecom, Inc.
jpr@randolph-telecom.com
Lois Rude
Education and Conference Manager
ATIS
lrude@atis.org
Jim Wiese
Senior Compliance Engineer
ADTRAN, Inc.
jim.wiese@adtran.com
Darrin Wilson
PMTS – Maintenance
Engineering Standards

Verizon
darrin.wilson@verizon.com